logo-livit-alogo-livit-b  
Back

Livit’s first virtual event.

burnt kitchen michael lastoria benjamin calleja steve provost &pizza livit fastfine brinker international

We are delighted to announce that Livit will be organising our very virtual event: BURNT KITCHEN to be broadcasted on Tuesday October 27th at 10:00 PST | 13:00 ET | 18:00 CET where our founder and CEO, Benjamin Calleja, will be hosting for once.

 

BURNT KITCHEN is a monthly webinar series where Benjamin will discuss with colleagues and amazing leaders from the Hospitality Industry about past mistakes they’ve made and the lessons they learned from them.

 

For the first edition, we will be accompanied by:
•   Michael Lastoria – CEO and Co-Founder of &pizza
  Steve Provost – Chief Concept Officer of Brinker International 

 

The topics of discussion will include:

•  Find out what Steve believes is his biggest mistake ever in restaurant history?
•  Discover how Michael believes you act regardless of if you are in a crisis?
•  Who & what do you have to love to work in hospitality?
•  How did &pizza show their team how much they were valued at the start of the pandemic?

 

Don’t miss the chance of being part of this fiery 🔥 conversation and gain valuable insights for your own business.

 

Categories:Events
Tags:Guest Experience, Events
Share:
2020 Report Trends in Innovative Hospitality Download here

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. For more information please read our Cookie Policy.

Configure cookies

Google Analytics is a free online tool for performing website analytics. We use Google Analytics to track site visits, number of pages visited, geographic location and more. The cookies _ga, _gid and _gat_gtag_UA_154052831_1 are used to distinguish unique users by assigning a randomly generated number as a client identifier and store or update a unique value for each page visited.

Accept all cookies Save configuration